Latest topics
» Faction's Downfall
Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:57 am by Sparafucile

» NW Goodies
Thu May 16, 2013 4:01 pm by Irca

» Need Warsoul mats
Tue May 14, 2013 2:12 pm by glencain2391

» [APPROVED] Applicant: Darken_Rahl
Mon May 06, 2013 5:38 pm by Mr_Kinetic

» Official PWI TW Rules
Tue Apr 30, 2013 10:31 am by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED]Applicant: Meadow_
Tue Apr 23, 2013 1:27 am by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED] Applicant: lovedbyeric
Mon Apr 22, 2013 4:34 pm by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED] Applicant: CrArK
Sun Apr 21, 2013 9:25 am by Mr_Kinetic

» PKed by PANZER_S and another.
Sat Apr 20, 2013 7:14 am by Mr_Kinetic


WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Go down

WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Post by strife4ever on Wed Jan 11, 2012 4:25 am

I just checked guild rankings on the pwi site, and saw we are the top factions with the most players. beating Crimson but 3 players, and the way the pwi site counts players is by accounts, not alts, so we have 176 players each with seperate accounts, good job team. Smile Surprised http://pwi.perfectworld.com/ranking/guild?ranking=level&class=all&server=Harshlands
avatar
strife4ever
Executor
Executor

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-11-08
Location : Las Vegas

Back to top Go down

Re: WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Post by Guest on Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:27 am

All i can say is: WOW

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Post by Mr_Kinetic on Wed Jan 11, 2012 12:40 pm

That's impressive Very Happy

_________________

Mr_Kinetic
Director
Director

Posts : 319
Join date : 2011-06-13
Location : Slovenia

Character info
Character: Mr_Kinetic
Class: Assassin
Level: 103

Back to top Go down

Re: WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Post by Tomahome on Wed Jan 11, 2012 3:24 pm

damn that is awesome Razz
avatar
Tomahome

Posts : 37
Join date : 2011-08-15
Location : Lancaster, CA

Back to top Go down

Re: WE"RE NUMBER ONE!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum