Latest topics
» Faction's Downfall
Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:57 am by Sparafucile

» NW Goodies
Thu May 16, 2013 4:01 pm by Irca

» Need Warsoul mats
Tue May 14, 2013 2:12 pm by glencain2391

» [APPROVED] Applicant: Darken_Rahl
Mon May 06, 2013 5:38 pm by Mr_Kinetic

» Official PWI TW Rules
Tue Apr 30, 2013 10:31 am by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED]Applicant: Meadow_
Tue Apr 23, 2013 1:27 am by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED] Applicant: lovedbyeric
Mon Apr 22, 2013 4:34 pm by Mr_Kinetic

» [APPROVED] Applicant: CrArK
Sun Apr 21, 2013 9:25 am by Mr_Kinetic

» PKed by PANZER_S and another.
Sat Apr 20, 2013 7:14 am by Mr_Kinetic


Recruitment requirements

Go down

Recruitment requirements

Post by Mr_Kinetic on Fri Feb 24, 2012 6:24 pm

Here you can find the list of all classes, minimum levels and additional criteria regarding characters we are recruiting.

Character you are applying with must be your main character and not an alternative one.

Before being permitted to join, not only officers, but members as well will take part in evaluating your application, moreover, their opinions and possible past encounters with applicants will be taken into our consideration.

Only applicants who have filled out the application form will be able to join, therefore just expressing your wish to join in the game is not enough.


Blademaster: 90
Wizard: 90

Barbarian: 90
Venomancer: 90

Cleric: 90
Archer: 90

Assassin: 90
Psychic: 90

Seeker: 90
Mystic: 90

_________________

Mr_Kinetic
Director
Director

Posts : 319
Join date : 2011-06-13
Location : Slovenia

Character info
Character: Mr_Kinetic
Class: Assassin
Level: 103

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum